St. John's


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Fifth Sunday of Easter John 13.31-35 The Rev. Nicholas M. Beasley 2019-05-20 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
The Third Sunday of Easter John 21.1-19 The Rt. Rev. Charles Duvall 2019-05-05 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
The Second Sunday of Easter John 20.19-31 The Rev. Nicholas M. Beasley 2019-04-28 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
Easter Sunday John 20.1-18 The Rev. Nicholas M. Beasley 2019-04-23 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
Palm Sunday The Passion of our Lord Jesus Christ according to Luke 23.1-49 The Rev. Scott R. Fleischer 2019-04-14 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
The Fifth Sunday in Lent John 12.1-8 The Rev. Scott R. Fleischer 2019-04-07 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
The Fourth Sunday in Lent Luke 15.1-3, 11b-32 The Rev. Nicholas M. Beasley 2019-03-31 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
The Third Sunday in Lent Luke 13:1-9 The Rev. Nicholas M. Beasley 2019-03-25 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
The Second Sunday of Lent Luke 13.31-35 The Rev. Scott R. Fleischer 2019-03-17 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
The First Sunday of Lent Luke 4.1-13 The Rev. Nicholas M. Beasley 2019-03-10 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
The Last Sunday after Epiphany Luke 9.28-43a The Rev. Scott R. Fleischer 2019-03-03 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
The Seventh Sunday after Epiphany Luke 6:27-38 The Rev. Scott R. Fleischer 2019-02-24 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
The Sixth Sunday after Epiphany Luke 6:17-26 The Rev. Nicholas M. Beasley 2019-02-17 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
The Fifth Sunday after Epiphany Luke 5:1-11 The Rev. Nicholas M. Beasley 2019-02-10 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
The Fourth Sunday after Epiphany Luke 4.21-30 The Rev. Scott R. Fleischer 2019-02-03 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
The Third Sunday after Epiphany Luke 4:14-21 The Rev. Donald Fishburne 2019-01-27 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
The Second Sunday after Epiphany John 2.1-11 The Rev. Nicholas M. Beasley 2019-01-20 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
First Sunday after the Epiphany Luke 3.15-17, 21-22 The Rev. Nicholas M. Beasley 2019-01-13 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
The Second Sunday after Christmas - The Epiphany Matthew 2:1-12 The Rev. Scott R. Fleischer 2019-01-06 Sunday Mornings at St. John's