St. John's


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost Luke 15:1-10 Bishop Henry Parsley 2019-09-16 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost Luke 14.25-33 The Rev. Nicholas Beasley 2019-09-08 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost Luke 14.1, 7-14 The Rev. Scott R. Fleischer 2019-09-01 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost Luke 13: 10-17 Bishop Henry Parsley 2019-08-25 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
Eighth Sunday after Pentecost Luke 12:13 - 21 The Rev. Nicholas Beasley 2019-08-04 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
Seventh Sunday after Pentecost Luke 11.1-13 The Rev. Nicholas Beasley 2019-07-28 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
Sixth Sunday after Pentecost Luke 10.38-42 The Rev. Scott R. Fleischer 2019-07-21 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
Fifth Sunday after Pentecost Luke 10.25-37 The Rev. Jill Zook-Jones 2019-07-14 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
Fourth Sunday after Pentecost, July 7, 2019 Luke 10: 1-11, 16-20 The Rev. Nicholas Beasley 2019-07-07 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
Second Sunday after Pentecost Luke: 8 26-39 The Rt. Rev. Charles Duvall 2019-06-23 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
Trinity Sunday John 16.12-15 The Rev. Nicholas Beasley 2019-06-16 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
The Day of Pentecost John 14:8-17 The Rev. Nicholas Beasley 2019-06-09 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
The Seventh Sunday of Easter John 17.20-26 The Rev. Nicholas Beasley 2019-06-02 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
The Sixth Sunday of Easter John 5:1-9 The Rev. Nicholas Beasley 2019-05-26 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
The Fifth Sunday of Easter John 13.31-35 The Rev. Nicholas Beasley 2019-05-19 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
The Third Sunday of Easter John 21.1-19 The Rt. Rev. Charles Duvall 2019-05-05 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
The Second Sunday of Easter John 20.19-31 The Rev. Nicholas Beasley 2019-04-28 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
Easter Sunday John 20.1-18 The Rev. Nicholas Beasley 2019-04-21 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
Palm Sunday The Passion of our Lord Jesus Christ according to Luke 23.1-49 The Rev. Scott R. Fleischer 2019-04-14 Sunday Mornings at St. John's
The Fifth Sunday in Lent John 12.1-8 The Rev. Scott R. Fleischer 2019-04-07 Sunday Mornings at St. John's