Vestry Members

Wardens

Benton Williamson, Senior Warden
bwilliamson@hsblawfirm.com

Julian Horst, Junior Warden
ehorst@mindspring.com


Members

Mackie O’Keefe, Secretary
mackieok@gmail.com

Scott Jaillette
scottjaillette@gmail.com

Billy Koehler
billykoehler@gmail.com

Catherine Lockhart
catlockhart@yahoo.com

Sally McCants
sallymccants@att.net

Tammi Richardson
tammirichardson@gmail.com

Reeve Ballew
reeveballew@gmail.com

Michael Burkett
mwburkett@wjlaw.net

Stacey Matsui
ksmatsui22@gmail.com

Brock Dillard
dbdillard112@gmail.com

Craig Keeney
ckeeney@mailbox.sc.edu

Will Grice
gricewill@hotmail.com

Mary Sherrer
msherrer3@gmail.com

Contents © 2019 St. John's Episcopal Church | Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy