Vestry Members

Wardens
Mary Dallas Moore, Senior Warden
mdallasmoore@gmail.com

Kelly Burkett, Junior Warden
kcburkett13@gmail.com


Members

Margaret Axson
mwaxson@gmail.com

John Boylston
jdboylston@gmail.com
 
Bob Reynolds
jreynoldsjr3604@gmail.com
 
Kelli Turnipseed
kturnipseed10@gmail.com

Susan Milton
jsmilton@sc.rr.com

Rusty Hodnett
rsh@att.net

Ben Mustian
benmustian@gmail.com

Martha Smith
mbsmith458@sc.rr.com

Scott Jaillette
scottjaillette@gmail.com

Billy Koehler
billykoehler@gmail.com

Catherine Lockhart
catlockhart@yahoo.com 

Sally McCants
sallymccants@att.net

Tammi Richardson
tammirichardson@gmail.com

Contents © 2017 St. John's Episcopal Church | Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy