Vestry Members

Wardens

Benton Williamson, Senior Warden
bwilliamson@hsblawfirm.com

Martha Smith, Junior Warden
mbsmith458@sc.rr.com


Members

Margaret Axson
mwaxson@gmail.com

Rusty Hodnett
rsh@att.net

Susan Milton
jsmilton@sc.rr.com

Ben Mustian
benmustian@gmail.com

Scott Jaillette
scottjaillette@gmail.com

Billy Koehler
billykoehler@gmail.com

Catherine Lockhart
catlockhart@yahoo.com

Sally McCants
sallymccants@att.net

Tammi Richardson
tammirichardson@gmail.com

Reeve Ballew
reeveballew@gmail.com

Michael Burkett
mwburkett@wjlaw.net

Julian Horst
ehorst@mindspring.com 

Stacy Matsui
ksmatsui22@gmail.com

 

Contents © 2018 St. John's Episcopal Church | Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy